Top 5 Persnickety Fall Outfits

I love fall. I love driving through the canyon and looking at the vibrant orange leaves. I love baking with pumpkin, as a side note I once had a pumpkin month marathon wherein I cooked with pumpkin every single day for a month. I love boiling cinnamon, which leaves my entire house smelling like Flour Girls and Dough Boys Bakery. Most of all I love the clothes!  My top five drool and lust after Persnickety outfits this fall are comfy, filled with details, and very sophisticated.

Image

I love this new twist on Persnickety’s classic Lou Lou top.

Image

How edible is she? I am immediately drawn to Persnickety headbands. A couple of years ago I worked for Verabella Designs who did their accessories. I think what sets Persnickety apart is all of the variety of textures, mix-matching of fabrics, and the buttery softness of the knits.

Image

I am having a difficult time articulating how much I adore this outfit. You can’t see it but the back of the Anna Jean top has a lace panel, matching the cuffs, running down it. I wish this top was made in women’s size. The bodacious accessory and gorgeous velvet floral pants are an absolute must for this fall.

Image

This is fall for me. With a sweater top with rich chocolates and deep reds this dress reminds me of the canyon leaves.

Image

My fifth and final outfit I had to go with a classic Lou Lou and a swooshy, twirly skirt that Persnickety is famous for. I can’t get over the elbow patches on the fall Lou Lous! I cannot wait to have a little girl to dress in these cute clothes. I am already hoarding so if I end up having all boys my sisters will be very happy ladies.

What are your got-to-have-NOW outfits for this season?

******Note that I do not own these photos. They are property of Persnickety Clothing

