Working on my Mom Resume

I have nannied two families, a total of nine kids and I loved everything about it. I love to practice ‘mom’ skills. I love to bake decadent deserts. I love to sew over-the-top couture Halloween costumes, and I love teaching kids to feel confident and happy. I am designing this blog to chronicle all of my resume building ‘mom skills’. Hopefully this blog will be a place to inspire moms, soon to be moms, or like me friends of moms to create beautiful food, décor, and clothes. I hope that through my, all-be-it limited, experiences you are able to help create a beautiful atmosphere for the kids in your life. My mom always says that I have wine taste on a kool-aid stand budget. I tend to be drawn towards high quality products with tons of details, and usually a little ostentatious. I hope as I figure out which items to make and which to buy that you will be able to also be inspired.

