Etsy Treasures

Prices on name brand headbands are getting steep. $50.00 for a headband? I have been looking through Etsy to find less expensive, but still very cute headbands. Right now everyone with a glue gun is making headbands so it takes a while to actually find real potential.

BabyBloomzBoutique BabyBloomzBoutique1

These are both from BabyBloomzBoutique. This boutique has tons of product and most of it is fairly predictable, but there are plenty of unique pieces too.

MyLittleLovebug2 MyLittleLovebug

 

These are from MyLittleLovelyBug. I am loving bows! The trend of huge headbands has been in for the last four years and I think it is only a matter of time before we move back to more subtle accents.

Sprinkleforsprouts Sprinklesforsprouts

 

These are from Sprinklesforsprouts. I think these are my favorite headbands I’ve found in a while! I love how delicate they are. Check out the rest of her products because they are very unique!

 

Where do you buy headbands and are you also sick of twelve flowers on a single band?

