Fashionably Manly

bruno-mars-01 (2)

I have focused mostly on children’s fashion in the past, but in one of my classes this week Jarom Hulon introduced us to his blog Fashionably Manly. He has a lot of cool articles about men’s fashion, and I decided that with Christmas coming up his blog might give me some ideas of what I should get my husband. Jarom focuses on dressing like a gentleman and professional. He has an awesome article on 5 staples every man should own. Fashionably Manly is witty and he uses awesome photos! When Jarom introduced his blog to us he showed us this video and I thought it was too hysterical not to share. So after you are done watching this video check out his blog at Fashionably Manly.

 

 

What are you getting  your significant other for Christmas?

What are your top 5 man staples?

